Staff

YSC SPORTS STAFF

Kyle Strunk — Facility Director -  kstrunk@yscsports.com; 484.947.6043
Andrew Dodds — Facility Manager -  adodds@yscsports.com;  610.293.0888
Karla Polli -Director, YSC Kids (1–6 yrs):  kpolli@yscsports.com;  610.293.0888

Joan Feeney — HATBORO, General Manager, YSC Sports:  jfeeney@yscsports.com;  215.760.9779
 

YSC / Union Youth Development Staff:
Ryan Richter — Union Youth Director:  rrichter@philadelphiaunion.com;  610.293.0888
Iain Munro — Union Youth Advisor:  imunro@yscsports.com
Brian Barry  -  Union Youth Coach:  bbarry@philadelphiaunion.com
Matt Poole  -  Union Youth Coach:  mpoole@philadelphiaunion.com
James Chambers  -  Union Youth Coach:  jchambers@philadelphiaunion.com
 

Philadelphia Union Academy Staff:
Tommy Wilson — Philadelphia Union Academy Director
Phil Karn — Philadelphia Union Academy U13 Head Coach:  pkarn@philadelphiaunion.com 
Kevin Coleman — Philadelphia Union Academy U19 Head Coach; kcoleman@philadelphiaunion.com 
Chris Brewer — Philadelphia Union Academy U15 Head Coach:  cbrewer@philadelphiaunion.com
Fred DaSilva -  Philadelphia Union Academy U14 Head Coach:  fdasilva@philadelphiaunion.com 
Kleberson -  Philadelphia Union Academy U12 Head Coach:  jkleberson@philadelphiaunion.com 
Adrian Heredia — Union Academy Goalkeeping Coach:  aheredia@philadelphiaunion.com
Dario Pompa — Sport Scientist:  dpompa@philadelphiaunion.com
Eric Gorman — Athletic Development Training (ADT) Coach:  egorman@philadelphiaunion.com
Joe Trocchio — Athletic Development Training (ADT) Coach:  jtrocchio@philadelphiaunion.com
Jessica Gaburo — Head Athletic Trainer:  jgaburo@philadelphiaunion.com; 484.580.6704
Brian Betz — Athletic Trainer:  bbetz@philadelphiaunion.com
Karyn Latorre — Athletic Trainer:  klatorre@philadelphiaunion.com
Daina Lecuona — Director of Academy Operations:  dlecuona@philadelphiaunion.com; 484.580.6704
Ryan Sanders — Academy Operations Coordinator:  rsanders@philadelphiaunion.com
 

SPORT SCIENCE / HPS (HIGH PERFORMANCE SPORTS) STAFF:
ADT (Athletic Development Training): 
Bill Knowles — Director of Athlete Development and Reconditioning:  bknowles@hpsports.com; 484.580.6708
Matt Siniscalchi — Athletic Development and Reconditioning:  msiniscalchi@hpsports.com
 

YSC ACADEMY
Nooha Ahmed-Lee — Head of School:  nahmed-lee@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Chrissy Bancroft — Asst. to the Head of School:  cbancroft@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Beverly Brooks — College & Career Counselor:  bbrooks@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Steven Molberger — Director of Development & Alumni Relations:  smolberger@yscacademy.com;  215.621.8198
Nick Kueny — English Teacher:  nkueny@yscacademy.com
Adam Barney — Science Teacher:  abarney@yscacademy.com
Kelly Shank — Math Teacher:  kshank@yscacademy.com
Darren Burris — Math Teacher:  dburris@yscacademy.com
Susan Kroll — Math Teacher:  skroll@yscacademy.com
Brendan Sullivan — Humanities Teacher:  bsullivan@yscacademy.com
Willan Hernandez — Spanish Teacher:  whernandez@yscacademy.com
 

Maestroe Sports & Entertainment (formerly YSC Sports Marketing)
Gabby Roe — President, Maestroe Sports & Entertainment:  groe@maestroe.com;  484.580.6710
Ben Kessler — Business Development Manager:  bkessler@maestroe.com;  610.263.2931
Jake McMenamin — Marketing Manager:  jmcmenamin@maestroe.com;  484.580.6711